Great Finborough 
& Buxhall 
Under 5's

Great Finborough
 Buxhall Under  5's

Subtitle

Term Dates:- 

Spring Term 1st half 2017

Thursday 5th January – Friday 10th February

(Half Term : Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February)


Spring Term 2nd Half 2017

Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March

(Easter Holidays : Monday 3rd April – Monday 17th April (TBC))


Summer Term 1st Half 2017

Tuesday 18th April (TBC) – Friday 26th May

(Half Term : Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June)


Summer Term 2nd Half 2017

Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July


Our topics for the Spring Term are :-


Spring Term 1st Half


Chinese New Year (the year of the chicken)

Valentines (Guess how much I love you?)


Spring Term 2nd Half


Detecting spring (Baby animals on the land and in the pond)

Mother’s Day

And Easter